Over-sharing 

 

It was casually brought up to my attention that I was “over sharing” too many photos of my beautiful little girl and handsome husband via Social Media (Facebook & Instagram)…. and that instead of just posting pictures like normal human beings, use them for something greater and more productive. So here I am as a beginner blogger or as I would like to call myself… a “newbie blogger”. I am in no means an expert at writing eloquently but I will express my every thoughts, concerns, over share photos of my number one passion — my family, through this tool. Here’s to productivity.  

Leave a Reply

